R.B. Morris - Take That Ride (CD)

Sale price $ 4.50 Regular price $ 11.99

R.B. Morris' 1997 debut album, "Take That Ride" is a strong, early alternative country album that features help from friends like Lucinda Williams, John Prine and Al Cooper. 

Track listing:

  1. World Owes Me 
  2. Ridin' with O'Hanlon 
  3. They Say There's A Time 
  4. Hell On A Poor Boy 
  5. Take Time To Love 
  6. The Ballad of Thunder Road 
  7. Take That Ride
  8. Roy 
  9. Dog Days
  10. Pot Hole Street
  11. Bottom of the Big Black Hull 
  12. Glory Dreams