The Missing Years (CD) - John Prine

Regular price $ 11.99

John Prine's classic, Grammy award-winning album, The Missing Years, available on CD from Oh Boy Records.

Track Listing:

Picture Show
All the Best
The Sins of Memphisto
Everybody Wants to Feel Like You
It's a Big Old Goofy World
I Want to Be With You Always
Daddy's Little Pumpkin
Take a Look at My Heart
Great Rain
Way Back Then
You Got Gold
Everything Is Cool
Jesus, The Missing Year

Previously unreleased track - The Third of July 

It's been over 25 years since The Missing Years was released to the world and we've decided that you folks deserve a new song and some sleek new packaging for this classic, Grammy award-winning album! The Missing Years CD is now available with the previously unreleased track "The Third of July" and a great selection of pictures from John's time on the road, photo shoots and handwritten lyrics all from The Missing Years.