John Prine - The Tree of Forgiveness (CD)

Regular price $ 11.98

Thank you all so much for the years of support and the outpouring of love you are sending our way right now. We appreciate it from the bottom of our hearts. 

"Hello out there! I want to let all my longtime friends & fans know I have a new album coming out on April 13th called "The Tree of Forgiveness." Thank you for your support all these years. Hope to see you on the road. Lots of love." - John Prine

This record is John's first album of all original content since his 2005 release Fair & Square and is out now!


1. Knockin' On Your Screen Door
2. I Have Met My Love Today 
3.  Egg & Daughter Night, Lincoln Nebraska, 1967 (Crazy Bone) 
4. Summer's End 
5. Caravan of Fools 
6. Lonesome Friends of Science 
7. No Ordinary Blue 
8. Boundless Love 
9. God Only Knows 
10. When I Get To Heaven