For Better, Or Worse (Vinyl) - John Prine

Regular price $ 20.00

John Prine's 2016 album, For Better, Or Worse, available on CD from Oh Boy Records. Featured artists include Miranda Lambert, Amanda Shires, Kacey Musgraves, and Susan Tedeschi.

Track Listing:

1. Who’s Gonna Take the Garbage Out Feat. Iris DeMent

2. Storms Never Last feat. Lee Ann Womack

3. Falling in Love Again Feat. Alison Krauss

4. Color of the Blues Feat. Susan Tedeschi

5. I’m Telling You Feat. Holly Williams 

6. Remember Me Feat. Kathy Mattea

7. Look at Us Feat. Morgane Stapleton

8. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke Feat. Amanda Shires

9. Fifteen Years Ago Feat. Lee Ann Womack

10. Cold, Cold Heart Feat. Miranda Lambert

11. Dreaming My Dreams Feat. Kathy Mattea

12. Mental Cruelty Feat. Kacey Musgraves

13. Mr. and Mrs. Used To Be Feat. Iris Dement

14. My Happiness Feat. Fiona Prine

15. Just Waiting (Prine Solo)