Souvenirs (Vinyl) - John Prine

Regular price $ 29.99

John Prine's 2000 album, Souvenirs, a reimagining of his favorite tunes. Now available on vinyl from Oh Boy Records.

Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. Souvenirs
  2. Fish and Whistle
  3. Far From Me
  4. Angel from Montgomery
  5. Donald and Lydia

Side B:

  1. Christmas in Prison
  2. Storm Windows
  3. Grandpa Was a Carpenter
  4. The Late John Garfield Blues
  5. Blue Umbrella

Side C:

  1. Six O'Clock News
  2. People Puttin' People Down
  3. Sam Stone
  4. Please Don't Bury Me
  5. Hello in There