Sweetheart (CD) - Dan Reeder

Regular price £11.00

Dan Reeder's 2006 album, Sweetheart, available on CD from Oh Boy Records. 

Track Listing:

  1. Waiting For my Cappuccino
  2. Just a Tune
  3. You'll Never Surf Again
  4. I Drink Beer
  5. Bach Is Dead and Gone
  6. You Should Have Wrote a Book
  7. Shoot Me to the Moon
  8. 99 Friends of Mine
  9. Beautiful
  10. Cowboy Song
  11. P**** Titty
  12. P**** Heaven
  13. I Don't Really Want to Talk to You
  14. All My Money
  15. Just Leave Me Alone Today
  16. A Whiter Shade of Pale