(Pre-Order)German Afternoons (LP) - John Prine - Limited Edition Colored Vinyl

Regular price £20.00

John Prine's 1986 release, is available on LP from Oh Boy Records for the first time since its original pressings. Some classics on this one!

Available everywhere on September 16th, 2022. Your Pre-Order will ship on or before the release date and any items ordered with this will ship when the vinyl is released. 

This first pressing, only sold from Oh Boy, will be a fittingly beautiful marble of purple and orange colored vinyl!

Track Listing: 
  1. "Lulu Walls"
  2. "Speed of the Sound of Loneliness"
  3. "Out of Love"
  4. "Sailin' Around"
  5. "If She Were You"
  6. "Linda Goes to Mars"
  7. "I Just Want to Dance with You"
  8. "Love, Love, Love"
  9. "Bad Boy"
  10. "They'll Never Take Her Love From Me"
  11. "Paradise"