every which way (CD and Vinyl) - Dan Reeder

Sale price $ 11.99 Regular price $ 11.99

Dan Reeder's newest album was, as always, written, played, recorded and produced by Dan Reeder himself. Available on your choice of CD or vinyl. (PARENTAL ADVISORY)

Track Listing: 

Raft to freedom
A sandy beach
Four in the morning
Stay down, man
Love and hate
Jail time
Young at heart
Born a worm
Nobody wants to be you
Baby say danger
Woman in a pool
I drive my race car
Yodel song
I don't always miss you
Porn song
Hillbilly song
A place on the river