For Better or Worse + Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows Vinyl Bundle

Sale price $ 30.00 Regular price $ 36.00

This bundle includes For Better or Worse on vinyl and Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows on vinyl. 

Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows:

For the first time since its release, we are happy to bring you Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows on Vinyl. This album features twelve newly-recorded and re-imagined versions of classic John Prine songs, by an enviable roll call of some of today's greatest musicians and songwriters. 

Songs include:

1. Justin Vernon of Bon Iver - Bruised Orange (Chain of Sorrow)
2. Conor Oberst And the Mystic Valley Band - Wedding Day in Funeralville
3. My Morning Jacket - All the Best
4. Josh Ritter - Mexican Home
5. Lambchop - Six O'Clock News
6. Justin Townes Earle - Far from Me
7. The Avett Brothers - Spanish Pipedream
8. Old Crow Medicine Show - Angel from Montgomery
9. Sara Watkins - The Late John Garfield Blues
10. Drive-By Truckers - Daddy's Little Pumpkin
11. Deer Tick featuring Liz Isenberg - Unwed Fathers
12. Those Darlins - Let's Talk Dirty in Hawaiian

For Better, Or Worse: 

For Better, Or Worse is sequel of sorts to 'In Spite Of Ourselves,' featuring duets with today's women of Country and Americana singing the classic songs that built the genres. John feels these songs, "come straight from my heart to my lips," and he is very excited to share the album with y'all! 

1. Who’s Gonna Take the Garbage Out Feat. Iris DeMent
2. Storms Never Last feat. Lee Ann Womack
3. Falling in Love Again Feat. Alison Krauss
4. Color of the Blues Feat. Susan Tedeschi
5. I’m Telling You Feat. Holly Williams 
6. Remember Me Feat. Kathy Mattea
7. Look at Us Feat. Morgane Stapleton
8. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke Feat. Amanda Shires
9. Fifteen Years Ago Feat. Lee Ann Womack
10. Cold, Cold Heart Feat. Miranda Lambert
11. Dreaming My Dreams Feat. Kathy Mattea
12. Mental Cruelty Feat. Kacey Musgraves
13. Mr. and Mrs. Used to Be Feat. Iris Dement
14. My Happiness Feat. Fiona Prine
15. Just Waiting (Prine Solo)