Bruised Orange (CD) - John Prine

Regular price $ 11.99

John Prine's 1978 album, Bruised Orange, available on CD from Oh Boy Records.
Track Listing:
  1. Fish and Whistle
  2. There She Goes
  3. If You Don't Want My Love
  4. That's the Way That the World Goes 'Round
  5. Bruised Orange (Chain of Sorrow)
  6. Sabu Visits the Twin Cities Alone
  7. Aw Heck
  8. Crooked Piece of Time
  9. Iron Ore Betty
  10. The Hobo Song