John Prine - Diamonds In The Rough CD

$ 15.00

CD version of this classic John Prine album. Songs include:

1. Everybody
2. The Torch Singer
3. Souvenirs
4. The Late John Garfield Blues
5. Sour Grapes
6. Billy the Bum
7. The Frying Pan
8. Yes I Guess They Oughta Name a Drink After You
9. Take the Star Out of the Window
10. The Great Compromise
11. Clocks and Spoons
12. Rocky Mountain Time
13. Diamonds in the Rough