The Gold Mine (CD and Vinyl) - Kelsey Waldon

Regular price $ 11.98

Originally released June 24, 2014, we are thrilled to have Kelsey Waldon's first record on CD and Vinyl! 

All songs featuring Jeremy Fetzer (Electric Guitar & Acoustic Guitar), Brett Resnick (Pedal Steel Guitar), Daniel Parks (Acoustic Guitar), Christian Sedelmyer (fiddle), Skylar Wilson (Piano & Keys), Scotty Murray (Baritone Guitar), Michael Rinne (Upright, Electric Bass & Baritone Guitar), Josh Hunt (Drums and Percussion). Additional vocals by Anderson East, Erin Rae McKaskle, and Margo Price.

Produced by Michael Rinne
Recorded, engineered and mixed by Anderson East at Farmland Studios, Nashville, TN.
Mastered by Alex McCollough at Yes Master, Nashville, TN.

Photography by Tim Duggan
Album Design and Layout by Rachel Briggs

1.Town Clown 02:48
2.Pride 02:52
3.The Goldmine 03:42
4.Big Black Limousine 03:02
5.High in Heels 03:40
6.Not My First Time 03:47
7.Me and You Again 03:00
8.Best of Everything 02:39
9.Quicksand 03:58
10.One Time Again 02:37
11.Getting There 02:53