Kelsey Waldon - White Noise/White Lines Bundle - CD+LP+Digital Download+ John Prine's The Kentucky Sessions 7"

Regular price $ 40.00

**Due to delays in vinyl production, "The Kentucky Sessions" is not yet available. We will be sending these 7" records out as soon as possible and they will still be signed by both John and Kelsey**

We are so excited to announce the first Kelsey Waldon Record on Oh Boy Records! 

This bundle includes the CD, LP, Digital Download (Which will be delivered on release date) plus a very special SIGNED (by John & Kelsey) record that John & Kelsey recorded - The Kentucky Sessions 7" vinyl ("Kentucky means Paradise" & "Paradise") 


1. Anyhow

2. White Noise, White Lines 

3. Kentucky (Interlude) 

4. Kentucky, 1988 

5. Lived and Let Go 

6. Black Patch 

7. Run (Interlude) 

8. Run Away 

9. Sunday's Children 

10. Very Old Barton

11. My Epitaph