The Missing Years Vinyl Bundle

Sale price $ 40.00 Regular price $ 50.00

It's been over 25 years since The Missing Years was released to the world and we've decided that you folks deserve a new song and some sleek new packaging for this classic, Grammy award winning album! The Missing Years LP is now available with the previously unreleased track "The Third of July" and a great selection of pictures from John's time on the road, photo shoots and handwritten lyrics all from The Missing Years. 

This double LP record was pressed on 180 gram vinyl and includes liner notes and an MP3 download card. 

Tracks on this album: 

John Prine - Picture Show
John Prine - All the Best
John Prine - The Sins of Memphisto
John Prine - Everybody Wants to Feel Like You
John Prine - It's a Big Old Goofy World
John Prine - I Want to Be With You Always
John Prine - Daddy's Little Pumpkin
John Prine - Take a Look at My Heart
John Prine - Great Rain
John Prine - Way Back Then
John Prine - Unlonely
John Prine - You Got Gold
John Prine - Everything Is Cool
John Prine - Jesus, The Missing Year

Previously unreleased track - The Third of July