White Noise/White Lines + Digital Concert Ticket

Regular price $ 16.98

Your purchase includes a ticket to The Whole Damn Family Hour Concert on June 3rd at 5:30 PM CST! Purchase this or any of the items here and create an account. You'll be sent an email with details on how to watch the show! 

Live Stream Support: tickets@singlemusic.com

We are so excited to announce the first Kelsey Waldon Record on Oh Boy Records! 


1. Anyhow

2. White Noise, White Lines 

3. Kentucky (Interlude) 

4. Kentucky, 1988 

5. Lived and Let Go 

6. Black Patch 

7. Run (Interlude) 

8. Run Away 

9. Sunday's Children 

10. Very Old Barton

11. My Epitaph