For Better, Or Worse (CD) - John Prine

Regular price $ 13.99

John Prine's 2016 album, For Better, Or Worse, available on CD from Oh Boy Records. Featured artists include Miranda Lambert, Amanda Shires, Kacey Musgraves, and Susan Tedeschi.

Track Listing: 

  1. Who's Gonna Take the Garbage Out   (feat. Iris DeMent)
  2. Storms Never Last   (feat. Lee Ann Womack)
  3. Falling in Love Again   (feat. Alison Krauss)
  4. Color of the Blues   (feat. Susan Tedeschi)
  5. I'm Tellin' You   (feat. Holly Williams)
  6. Remember Me   (feat. Kathy Mattea)
  7. Look at Us   (feat. Morgane Stapleton)
  8. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke, And Loud, Loud Music   (feat. Amanda Shires)
  9. Fifteen Years Ago   (feat. Lee Ann Womack)
  10. Cold, Cold Heart   (feat. Miranda Lambert)
  11. Dreaming My Dreams with You   (feat. Kathy Mattea)
  12. Mental Cruelty (feat. Kacey Musgraves)
  13. Mr. & Mrs. Used to Be   (feat. Iris DeMent)
  14. My Happiness (feat. Fiona Prine)
  15. Just Waitin'