Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows: Songs of John Prine (CD) - Various Artists

Regular price $ 12.99

This star-studded John Prine tribute album is available on CD from Oh Boy Records. Featured artists include The Avett Brothers, Drive-By Truckers, Justin Townes Earle, and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver.

Track Listing:

1. Justin Vernon of Bon Iver - Bruised Orange (Chain of Sorrow)
2. Conor Oberst and the Mystic Valley Band - Wedding Day In Funeralville
3. My Morning Jacket - All The Best
4. Josh Ritter - Mexican Home
5. Lambchop - Six O'Clock News
6. Justin Townes Earle - Far From Me
7. The Avett Brothers - Spanish Pipedream
8. Old Crow Medicine Show - Angel From Montgomery
9. Sara Watkins - The Late John Garfield Blues
10. Drive-By Truckers - Daddy's Little Pumpkin
11. Deer Tick featuring Liz Isenberg - Unwed Fathers
12. Those Darlins - Let's Talk Dirty In Hawaiian