In Spite of Ourselves (Vinyl) - John Prine

Regular price $ 21.99

Oh Boy Records is proud to announce the first ever vinyl* release of John Prine's 1999 album In Spite Of Ourselves. This record is on 180g, black vinyl. 

Track Listing:

  1. (We're Not) The Jet Set (feat. Iris DeMent)
  2. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) (feat. Connie Smith)
  3. Wedding Bells/Let's Turn Back the Years (feat. Lucinda Williams)
  4. When Two Worlds Collide    (feat. Trish Yearwood)
  5. Milwaukee Here I Come (feat. Melba Montgomery)
  6. I Know One (feat. Emmylou Harris)
  7. It's a Cheating Situation (feat. Dolores Keane)
  8. Back Street Affair (feat. Patty Loveless)
  9. Loose Talk (feat. Connie Smith)
  10. Let's Invite Them Over (feat. Iris DeMent)
  11. 'Til a Tear Becomes a Rose    (feat. Fiona Prine)
  12. In a Town This Size (feat. Dolores Keane)
  13. We Could (feat. Iris DeMent)
  14. We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds (feat. Melba Montgomery)
  15. In Spite of Ourselves (feat. Iris DeMent)
  16. Dear John (I Sent Your Saddle Home)

     *We make every effort to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition. However, it is possible that in shipping, the edges of the packaging may crease or bend. We cannot issue refunds in these cases.