John Prine - In Spite Of Ourselves (Vinyl)

Regular price $ 20.00

Thank you all so much for the years of support and the outpouring of love you are sending our way right now. We appreciate it from the bottom of our hearts. 

Oh Boy Records is proud to announce the first ever vinyl* release of the classic In Spite Of Ourselves. This record is on 180g, black vinyl. 

Track Listing:

John Prine/Iris DeMent - (We're Not) The Jet Set
John Prine/Connie Smith - So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
John Prine/Lucinda Williams - Wedding Bells/Let's Turn Back the Years
John Prine/Trisha Yearwood - When Two Worlds Collide
John Prine/Melba Montgomery - Milwaukee Here I Come
John Prine/Emmylou Harris - I Know One
John Prine/Dolores Keane - It's a Cheating Situation
John Prine/Patty Loveless - Back Street Affair
John Prine/Connie Smith - Loose Talk
John Prine/Iris DeMent - Let's Invite Them Over
John Prine/Fiona Prine - 'Til a Tear Becomes a Rose
John Prine/Dolores Keane - In a Town This Size
John Prine/Iris DeMent - We Could
John Prine/Melba Montgomery - We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds
John Prine/Iris DeMent - In Spite of Ourselves
John Prine - Dear John ( I Sent Your Saddle Home)

*We make every effort to ensure your vinyl arrives in pristine condition. However, it is possible that in shipping, the edges of the packaging may crease or bend. We cannot issue refunds in these cases.