The Missing Years (Double LP Vinyl) - John Prine

Sale price $ 23.99 Regular price $ 30.99

Thank you all so much for the years of support and the outpouring of love you are sending our way right now. We appreciate it from the bottom of our hearts. 

It's been over 25 years since The Missing Years was released to the world and we've decided that you folks deserve a new song and some sleek new packaging for this classic, Grammy award winning album! The Missing Years LP is now available with the previously unreleased track "The Third of July" and a great selection of pictures from John's time on the road, photo shoots and handwritten lyrics all from The Missing Years. 

This double LP record was pressed on 180 gram vinyl and includes liner notes and an MP3 download card. 

Track Listing:

  1. Picture Show
  2. All the Best
  3. The Sins of Memphisto
  4. Everybody Wants to Feel Like You
  5. It's a Big Old Goofy World
  6. I Want to Be With You Always
  7. Daddy's Little Pumpkin
  8. Take a Look at My Heart
  9. Great Rain
  10. Way Back Then
  11. Unlonely
  12. You Got Gold
  13. Everything Is Cool
  14. Jesus, The Missing Years

Previously unreleased track - The Third of July