A John Prine Christmas (CD) - John Prine

Sale price $ 8.99 Regular price $ 11.99

'Tis the season! Make this Christmas even better with "A John Prine Christmas," a collection of Christmas classics and originals sung by none other than the man himself.

Track Listing:

  1. Everything Is Cool
  2. All the Best (Live)
  3. Silent Night All Day Long
  4. If You Were the Woman and I Was the Man (Live)
  5. Silver Bells
  6. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  7. Christmas in Prison (Live)
  8. A John Prine Christmas