In Spite of Ourselves (CD) - John Prine

Sale price $ 8.99 Regular price $ 14.99

A certified classic! Get the album on CD right here! 

Track Listing:

  1. (We're Not) The Jet Set (feat. Iris DeMent)
  2. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) (feat. Connie Smith)
  3. Wedding Bells/Let's Turn Back the Years (feat. Lucinda Williams)
  4. When Two Worlds Collide   (feat. Trish Yearwood)
  5. Milwaukee Here I Come (feat. Melba Montgomery)
  6. I Know One (feat. Emmylou Harris)
  7. It's a Cheating Situation (feat. Dolores Keane)
  8. Back Street Affair (feat. Patty Loveless)
  9. Loose Talk (feat. Connie Smith)
  10. Let's Invite Them Over (feat. Iris DeMent)
  11. 'Til a Tear Becomes a Rose   (feat. Fiona Prine)
  12. In a Town This Size (feat. Dolores Keane)
  13. We Could (feat. Iris DeMent)
  14. We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds (feat. Melba Montgomery)
  15. In Spite of Ourselves (feat. Iris DeMent)
  16. Dear John (I Sent Your Saddle Home)