Take That Ride (Digital Download) - R.B. Morris


Downloads include choice of MP3, WAV, or FLAC

R.B. Morris's debut album, Take That Ride, available as a digital download from Oh Boy Records. Featured artists include John Prine and Lucinda Williams.

Track Listing:

  1. World Owes Me 
  2. Ridin' with O'Hanlon 
  3. They Say There's A Time 
  4. Hell On A Poor Boy 
  5. Take Time To Love 
  6. The Ballad of Thunder Road 
  7. Take That Ride
  8. Roy 
  9. Dog Days
  10. Pot Hole Street
  11. Bottom of the Big Black Hull 
  12. Glory Dreams