Everybody's Got a Song (Digital Download) - Donnie Fritts

$ 7.99

Downloads include choice of MP3, WAV, or FLAC

Highly-esteemed songwriter Donnie Fritts, with the help of folks like Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings, John Prine, and Kris Kristofferson, released this album in 1997. The album features strong support from legendary singers and musicians, and Donnie's fine crafted songs make this album a must-have for someone who appreciates the art of songwriting. 

Track Listing:

  1. Why Is My Day So Long 
  2. Hello Memphis 
  3. Short End of the Stick 
  4. A Damn Good Country Song 
  5. Breakfast in Bed
  6. Ten Foot Pole
  7. The Oldest Baby in the World
  8. If You Say So 
  9. We Had It All 
  10. Better Him Than Me 
  11. Star of the Show
  12. Everybody's Got a Song