German Afternoons (CD) - John Prine

Regular price $ 14.99

John Prine's 1986 release, is available on CD from Oh Boy Records. Some classics on this one!

Track Listing: 
  1. "Lulu Walls"
  2. "Speed of the Sound of Loneliness"
  3. "Out of Love"
  4. "Sailin' Around"
  5. "If She Were You"
  6. "Linda Goes to Mars"
  7. "Let's Talk Dirty in Hawaiian" (CD version)
  8. "I Just Want to Dance with You"
  9. "Love, Love, Love"
  10. "Bad Boy"
  11. "They'll Never Take Her Love From Me"
  12. "Paradise"