In Person & On Stage (CD) - John Prine

Regular price $ 13.99

John Prine's 2010 live album, In Person & On Stage, available on CD from Oh Boy Records. This record is a culmination of John Prine's 2000s touring and contains 14 songs, perfectly balanced between classic hits and new treasures from the Grammy Award-winning Fair & Square. 

Track Listing:
1. Spanish Pipedream
2. She Is My Everything
3. In Spite Of Ourselves (with Iris DeMent)
4. Long Monday
5. The Late John Garfield Blues (with Sara Watkins)
6. The Bottomless Lake
7. Bear Creek Blues
8. Saddle In The Rain
9. Angel From Montgomery (with Emmylou Harris)
10. Your Flag Decal Wont Get You Into Heaven Anymore
11. Mexican Home (with Josh Ritter)
12. Unwed Fathers (with Iris DeMent)
13. Glory Of True Love
14. Paradise (with Kane Welch Kaplin)