John Prine - The Tree of Forgiveness (Vinyl) - Backorder

Regular price $ 21.99

This vinyl is having delays due to COVID-19, but these should be available later this year. Thank you for your support. Though we have an order in the works, the pressing plant has been shut down and we are unsure when this will be available. Please bare with us while we get a date. For now, you can pre-order the album here! 

This record is John's first album of all original content since his 2005 release Fair & Square and is out now!


1. Knockin' On Your Screen Door
2. I Have Met My Love Today 
3.  Egg & Daughter Night, Lincoln Nebraska, 1967 (Crazy Bone) 
4. Summer's End 
5. Caravan of Fools 
6. Lonesome Friends of Science 
7. No Ordinary Blue 
8. Boundless Love 
9. God Only Knows 
10. When I Get to Heaven